LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Haunted...by the lies that I have heard
Written at on Thursday, Feb. 14, 2002

> > hearts and roses and kisses galore....

> > what the hell is all that shit for

> > people get mushy amd start acting queer

> > its definitely the most annoying day of the year

> > this day needs to get the hell over with and pass

> > before i shove a dozen roses up cupid's ass

> > i'll spend the day so drunk i can't speak

> > and wear all black for the rest of the week

> > guys act all sweet but soon it will fade

> > for all they are doing is trying to get laid

> > the arrow cupid shot at me must not have hit

> > because i think love is a bunch of shit

> > so thers my story.....what can say

> > love bites my ass.....FUCK VALENTINE'S DAY!!

Can I start by stating that I despise Valentine's day?

I got off work about 12:30 and went to lunch with "MsMenopause". I was trying to be nice and make an effort here. I dont call her "MsMenopause" for no reason. She barely talked at lunch and when she did it was short ne-worded answers. I've already given her too much room in my diary.

So after lunch, I met "MrBigDaddy" at my house. We just sat around watching tv and talking. He wanted to come over to discuss my diary. Apparently, he doesnt agree with some of the things I have written in here. No one is asking or forcing him to read it. These are MY personal thought. If he doesnt like them, then he shouldnt read it. I am writing this for me, NOT HIM! He isnt even reading these entries verbatim, he has a friend give him the "gist" of it. In other words, he is getting his friend's (someone who doesnt even know me) interpretation of how I feel and what I mean. Can you say FUCK THAT?

While he was here, I got a freaky preminition of him. It about scared the shit out of me. Scared because I could actually see this one come true. It was pretty bad.

"Please be stronger than your past, the future may still give you a chance."

<---|--->