LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

For this queen you think you own...wants to be a hunter again
Written at on Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2002

Can you say hypocrite? I feel like such a bitch. I was driving back from lunch and my car started making this horrible sound so I took it in to the shop. I needed a ride back to work so I called "MrBigDaddy". He came and picked me up. I feel so bad because here I tell him that I dont want to be his friend, yet at the first moment I need help I call him to come save me. BITCH! I do have a conscience and sometimes it works. I feel badly for the way things are between us but I cant look back on what is done. The past is the past for a reason. I can only focus on the present...the here and now.

So after work I went and picked up my car. He came with me to make sure everything went okay. Another nice thing on his part to make me feel like shit.

After that, I went over to "MsAngelic"'s house and hung out over there with her for a while. We had dinner over there and sat around doing nothing. It was so nice. I went home kinda early. I wasnt really feeling well and I couldnt take my mind off my doctor's appointment that I have tomorrow. I know I have to go and put my mind at ease but at the same time I dont want to know in fear that it's my worst nightmare come true. I am really scared. Ignorance is bliss.

"I prefer the worst of you, too bad you had to have a better half"

<---|--->