LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Me and my shadow are wrestling again
Written at on Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2002

Today was scary! I got off work at 3:00 in the afternoon and headed to my neurologist appointment. "MsAngelic" met me there so I had someone and didnt have to go alone. I have been nervous for some time about this appointment. I have been fearing the worst.

Unfortunately, the doctor wasnt able to tell me anything. He said I needed to have a MRI and CT scan and we would go over the results then. DAMN IT! I wanted answers today. I am tired of feeling this way.

So after my appointment, I went and grabbed a bite to eat with "MsAngelic" and then headed home. I didnt really feel like going out and being with anyone tonight. A few people called and wanted me to go out and come to "Cheers" but I wasnt up for it tonight. We concluded that we are going to have a girls night out kinda thing tomorrow night.

So I stayed home and relaxed. It was really nice and exactly what I needed.

"Look out stranger, there's a dark cloud moving in. But if you could hear the voice in my heart it would tell you, I'm afraid I'm alone. Wont somebody please hold me, release me"

<---|--->