LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I'm wide awake and I can see the perfect sky is torn
Written at on Monday, Feb. 25, 2002

Work today was pure hell. I wanted to rip my arm off just to have something to throw at "MsMenopause". What a raging schizophrenic, alzheimers, elf bitch! UGH!

So after work, my aunt from Washington called and we talked for a while. She mentioned to me that if I should ever decide to move up there, that she would help me until I get on my feet. I have seriously been thinking about it alot. What do I have holding me here? Nothing! No kids, no man, no job...nada! So I am going to think hard about it. My cousin had mentioned last week that she wanted me to come up to Colorado and stay with her. My mother keeps bugging me about moving back to Maryland. I dont know about that. We shall see. Either way, a change somewhere is needed. I cant keep on the way things are now. Its breaking me down slowly. So I have alot of things to think about and alot of options I can take here. I hope my brain doesnt short curcuit. That might hurt a little bit.

So I was so mentally drained after my day that I didnt want to go anywhere or do anything. Just stayed home and slept.

"I was born on the shores of the Chesapeake Bay. But Maryland and Virginia have faded away. And I keep thinking tomorrow is coming today...So I am endlessly waiting"

<---|--->