LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Coming down the world turned over
Written at on Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2002

Another boring yet restful day. Nothing all that exciting happened. "MrBigDaddy" and I didnt really exchange but a few words today. He did walk by me pretending to pour a drink on me. How very grade schoolish!

After work, I went home so I could hang out with "MsMoHoney". She was already there when I got home. We watched Meet Joe Black-great movie. It proves my point-you think you know someone intimately and deeply, you even bare your soul to them, and then you find out that you dont even know them at all and they werent who you thought they were. Just when I think I know someone, they step out from behind their grand facade and show me that I didnt even have a clue. Its really disappointing.

So I avoided "Cheers" tonight which I feel badly about because a few friends called to say how fun it was tonight. Oh well, there is always tomorrow.

<---|--->