LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I will never be the same...caught in your eyes, lost in your name
Written at on Monday, Mar. 11, 2002

Today was exceptionally boring. I went with "MrBigDaddy" to King's after work for happy hour. It wasnt that bad. We talked for a while.

After that, we went to "Cheers" to play a few games of pool and have a few more drinks. Nothing all that exciting. There really wasnt anyone there except for one of the waitresses and her husband who played a few games of pool with us. I talked to him on the phone for a little bit while we both drove home. I cant stand when he says that he cares. It makes it so hard to get the closure that I so desperately need and want.

So I went home pretty early and went to bed. Was nice to get some sleep. I needed it. Like I said-nothing all that exciting. BORING!

<---|--->