LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Time is on my side, yes it is
Written at on Thursday, Mar. 21, 2002

Tonight was the first night since St Patty's day that I have gone out. People had started thinking I had died. I was starting to think it myself for a while there. I have been so withdrawn lately due to the fact that I have to figure out this apartment thing soon.

Time has a way of always being on your side. I ran into a friend of mine that I havent seen for a while and we got to talking about roommates and he said that he would be mine. He was also about a million drinks ahead of me and probably wont remember this conversation in the morning. He told me to call him tomorrow between 7-8 am. Geez, I hope he remembers. This would help me out immensely. It would really help me out financially which is my main goal right now. I have to do something soon.

So I spent my night at "Cheers" doing absolutely nothing. No one really showed up. It wasnt one of the more exciting nights there. I took off kinda early too. Other than that...nothing else new today.

<---|--->