LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

When Irish eyes are smiling
Written at on Sunday, Mar. 17, 2002

Saint Patrick's Day! Another good reason to go to "Cheers" and drink. Like I ever need a reason.

Well, as I opened the door who should I see but "MrHammer". (FYI-his name is hearby being changed to "MrBackseatDriver" for more reasons than one) So I didnt quite know how/if I should approach him. I finally did and he didnt really say much to me. We talked for a few minutes and then I walked away to go outside.

A few minutes later he walked out to leave and said goodbye. I was about to let him leave again without getting his number. "MrBuddha" went over to him and got his number for me. I felt so pimped, like I was unable to do it myself and had to send my pimp over to do my dirtywork for me. I dont know what it is with this guy but I am unable to control any functions when it comes to him. I dont know why, because he is not the greatest looking thing.

So anyway, "MrBuddha" got his number for me and told me to call in a few days. He is my hero! So I tried to enjoy the rest of my night there. "MrJohnnyAngel" was there for a little bit. He didnt seem to happy tonight. I think he is pissed about friday night. We were all over each other and I was talking shit to egg him on but when the end of the night came I didnt go home with him, I had "MrBigDaddy" in my car. Its not even like that anymore with him. I will never be with "MrBigDaddy" like that again.

So I left and went to Denny's for a little bit with "Ms2inchman". "Pitcherboy" came in with some friends of his and sat with us. He ended up coming with me back to "Cheers" but they were closing. So a few of us sat outside of there until about 3 am and then went home. Its been a long night!

<---|--->