LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I've been talking to my angel, and he says that it's alright
Written at on Saturday, Mar. 23, 2002

I am almost literally picking up where I left off yesterday. After I took "MrJohnnyAngel" back to his bike, I headed up near my friends' house to take care of some business things. I was so tired from only having a little bit of sleep last night. By the time I had just fallen asleep, he was waking me up to take him back to "Cheers" for his bike.

I got back a little too early. I was supposed to meet one of my friends to go look at apartments but I got there early and he was running behind. So I called "MsAngelic" and I went over to her house to waste some time before he came. We watched movies for a little while.

When he came and looked at the apartment, we basically took it on the spot. Its going to be so nice. We move in on the 13th of April. I cant wait. I will be living basically across the street from "MsAngelic". Something tells me that we will still spend hours talking on the phone.

So after he left, I still remained behind at her house to stay for a bit. She came with me to get my deposit back on another apartment I had wanted. On the way back we drove past my old condo on Willowood. It broke my heart to see that place. So many memories good and bad came flooding back to me. I really loved that house.

Then we went back to her house to watch movies some more. I ended up staying the night there. It got too late and I got too tired. I am getting too old to pull all-nighters...well, just not two nights in a row.

<---|--->