LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You just call out my name, and you know that I'll coming running
Written at on Thursday, Mar. 28, 2002

After work, I met "MrDiamond" at the "Best Kept Secret" for dinner. "MsAngelic" joined us there and the three of us all had dinner together. All three of us have been going through very seperate, different issues lately and it was nice to get together.

After dinner, "MsAngelic" invited us back to her house for a movie. It was so nice to break away from things for a while and not think about things, but have fun instead. I feel like I have been battling demons for so long now. Every time one goes away another shows up. I'm still not feeling well physically and still havent regained total feeling back in my body. This combined with the fact that I work in the world's most menopausal, schizophrenic atmosphere doesnt help and leaves me feeling mentally drained. So tonight was what I needed to start bringing my spirits back up. Its true...good friends are all you need.

<---|--->