LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I can still smell you on my fingers and taste you on my breath
Written at on Friday, Apr. 19, 2002

I dont even know where to begin on this one. I went over to "MsAngelic"'s for dinner. "Downstairsgirl" was there too. It was a nice girlie dinner with a fire, drinks and lots of girlie talk.

After dinner, we decided to go to "Cheers". I was was met there at the door by "MrSkinSoSoft" who said he was just about to call me. I am hoping that was true. So we kinda stayed in our own little world most of the night. He is so nice and easy to talk to. Such a complete gentleman. I love it when a guy holds the door for you and just as you walk through he puts his hand on the small of your back. I adore that! He was amazing. We talked about everything and were together all night.

A little later on, I made a comment about how I wanted to get some alcohol and veg out watching movies at home. He asked if he could come. Most certainly I said yes. So we stopped at 7-11 for alcohol.

As we approached my house, I thought something might happen so I grabbed the two condoms that "MrBackSeatDriver" left, ironically enough, in my back seat. So we just sat and hung out and talked. I heated him up dinner. He and Leo made good friends--good sign. So after he ate, we went into my room to hang out. We both concluded he was going to stay the night since it was getting late and he had a few drinks. So we layed there with his arm around me ready to go to sleep until he accidentally (hmmm!?!) tickled me. He started with this amazing massage and before I knew it I was ravaging my pocketbook for the condoms I took earlier thanking the gods that I decided to bring them. Whew, safe at home base! A girl cant be too careful and you cant always rely on the man to be prepared. I often wondered in the past what he would be like in bed. Slow and passionate or hard and lustful? I must say both. I am just hoping that he is up on his rabies shots being as I have some mean bite marks on my chest and hand prints on my ass.

"MsAngelic" came by at about 3:30am to get her comforter and was introduced to the Velociraptor. Ya see, "MrSkinSoSoft" warned me that he snores. He just failed to mention he sounds like every beast in the jungle wrapped into one. Can you say Jurassic Park??

So he woke up and headed out to go to work. He gave me a hug and kiss goodbye. He said he'd call me later. We'll see. Am I making the same mistake again or will this time be different? Only time will tell!

<---|--->