LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You with the sad eyes, dont be discouraged
Written at on Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2002

After work, I went home and slept for a while. I really wasnt going to go to "Cheers" tonight but I did. The usual crowd was there tonight. My heart really wasnt into it. I guess a few people noticed and were asking if something was wrong. Not really, I just have alot going on and alot on my mind these days.

"Ms2inchman" had even left fairly early tonight which isnt like her. I dont even recall saying goodbye to her when she left. "MsAngelic" said she wanted to leave pretty early but got into talking to this guy about marriage beleifs. He was kinda cute...she shoulda went for it with him.

So we got home not too late. I went to sleep as soon as I got into bed. I have been so tired lately.

<---|--->