LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I could go crazy on a night like tonight
Written at on Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2002

I left work early today for a doctor's appointment. I went to my old apartment to get some stuff. "MrBigDaddy" met me at my new place. We were supposed to go to Home Depot to get some stuff , but never made it. We went over to "MsAngelic"'s house to hang out and watch movies. He left early.

I started falling asleep again during the movie. Back to being tired again. We watched the movie "Serendipity". It was so cute. Stuff like that doesnt happen in real life. Probably never will.

I was thinking earlier about the whole old cow thing. We, as women, shouldnt think of ourselves as the old cow but rather think of the men as old cows. Sometimes reverse psychology works. But I have come to the realization that men just simply have mad cow disease. (Props to "MsAngelic" for that one)

MEN SUCK!!! Plain and simple!

<---|--->