LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Driving through the darkest night of my two headlights
Written at on Friday, May. 03, 2002

Well, work was the same usual mess as always. After work, I went straight home and vegged out for a bit.

I called "Downstairsgirl" to see what was going on and "MsAngelic" and "Cornflakegirl" were over there. So, I went over to hang out for a bit. "Downstairsgirl" and I decided that we should go to "Cheers" and have a blast tonight, so we did. "MrSkinSoSoft" was there as always, but then again he usually is. He has been hanging out there alot more lately.

So tonight went over pretty well. "MrDiamond" showed up unexpectedly and hung out with us. I like it when he does that. So after we left "Cheers", we dropped off "MrLuckyCharms" and headed to Denny's. Big surprise there. My nights usually end up at Denny's. UGH!

"Downstairsgirl" and "MrDiamond" hit it off rather well. They were macking out in the back seat as I drove. I was the designated driver of the night. I am not your damn chauffer but I am glad they had a good night. They deserve it. I was so tired that I could barely see the road driving home. Maybe I need a designated driver of my own. But its all good. I was kinda bummed that things havent really been going all that well with "MrSkinSoSoft" but its to be expected. He is a nice guy but I think he has player written all over him. Wait, is there such a thing as a nice guy? I think not!

<---|--->