LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

When lights go down, I see no reason for you to cry
Written at on Monday, May. 06, 2002

Well, I woke up next to "MrSkinSoSoft" a few minutes before he did. I normally dont wake up with the "morning after guilts" but this time I did. What did I do? How could I have let that happen? Am I really this stupid?

So I went to work and tried not to think about it. Well, considering I am the only one in a big office...my mind has a lot of free time of its own. I tried to keep myself busy by talking on the phone. I was even text messaging back and forth with "MsLuftballoons". It helped for a little bit.

I just hate wondering how things are going to be. I am totally not worried about getting pregnant. That is virtually an impossibility. So that is neither here nor there. What worries me is the rest. Is this a normal occurance for him? Does he care even the slightest?

Well, to add injury to insult...I came home and found my electricity had been turned off. It was no fault of my own...some one at the electric company goofed up. I had candles going and "MsAngelic" and I sat around talking. It was almost 10:00 before I had power again. When the power came back on, we cooked up some food and watched a movie. I was so tired and worn out by this point that I was barely conscious during the movie.

I really hate days like this. Makes me wish that I had never gotten out of bed at all. Although, if I had stayed in bed all day (along with "MrSkinSoSoft") who knows where the day would have taken me. Hmmmm, I wonder!

<---|--->