LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I walk without a cut through a stained glass wall
Written at on Tuesday, May. 07, 2002

Today wasnt that bad, although it could have been slightly better.

I had lunch with "MsAngelic" and "Downstairsgirl". That was fun. We should do it more often especially since I found out that "Downstairsgirl" only works right down the street from me.

So after work, I met "Downstairsgirl" and we went to the gym in our apartment complex to work out. Can you say ghetto? Its the smallest room in the entire world, only one of a few different machines and some barely work. I was bored in about 5 minutes. Oh well, I suppose working out isnt supposed to be fun. So we went back to her house for dinner.

After dinner, we all decided we were going to go to "Cheers". Well, actually I knew from the moment I woke up this morning that I would be going. Its Tuesday, "MrSkinSoSoft" will be there.

He eventually showed up. I was starting to think that he wasnt going to. I dont know what is going on with me. I had one of those really off nights. He did come up to me and give me a hug and a kiss on the cheek. We did talk for a little bit also. He really wants me to get him a job where I work. I really dont know about all that. I see how badly that worked out with "MrBigDaddy". I so dont want to go through that again. But I told him I would try.

I was a little upset tonight that he decided to go home. I mentioned him dropping "MrLuckyCharms" off and coming back but he said he had to be up at 5:30 am. I kinda understand that. Maybe its just me but I would pull an all-nighter if it meant I was going to be having sex all night. Again, maybe that is just me. So we said our goodbyes and he headed home.

I found out later on that "MsAngelic" had inquired with him as to what was going on with us and he dodged the question. Is that a good thing or a bad thing? Dont know, almost dont care. I'm such a liar! But we all knew that already.

So after "Cheers" we all headed...you guessed it...to DENNY's. I am sure that surprised you. Its not like I never go there or anything. If anyone is listening or reading this...PLEASE SOMEONE TAKE ME SOMEWHERE OTHER THAN "CHEERS" OR DENNY's. My life craves for so much more than that. No worries, within the next few weeks I will be going other, new places. I have "Pitcherboy"'s thing and "MrRedemption"'s thing coming up so I am not totally worried. I just need some experiences to happen. I need "MrSkinSoSoft" to crawl into bed with me and never leave. Did I just say that out loud? Its the food from Denny's I tell you. That little old lady waitress slipped me something in my coffee when I wasnt looking. Ok, so its just my insanity and not the little old lady, but it could have happened. She wears that little hairnet with those studious glasses to fool you, she's probably an assassin in disquise.

Ok, I have gone past the point of insanity straight to deranged. Now I am going straight to bed!

<---|--->