LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Farther down I'm falling for you
Written at on Wednesday, May. 08, 2002

Today was a good day!

After work, I came home contemplating if I was going to go get my hair done or not. I decided against it. I have to do something with it, I just dont know what.

"MsMoHoney" was home so we sat around talking for a while. She mentioned calling some friends up and having people come over to play cards. That sounds fun. The only person I wanted to see was "MrSkinSoSoft". So I called him and asked him to come over. Well, he said he would think about it and call me back in 20 mins. So, 20 mins went by and he called me back and said that he thought he was just going to go home and go to bed but he said he would call me after he finished eating. So while I was waiting for him to call back there came a knock at my door. Who could it be? I opened it up to find "MrSkinSoSoft" standing there smiling. Awwww, how sweet! I was floored that he just popped up unexpectedly. It was great! So we played cards for a little bit and talked. He left after the first game being as he had to be at work at 6am and all. At first, I was kinda upset that he didnt stay the night but then I started thinking about it...I was releived that he didnt stay the night because this way it shows that he isnt just coming over for sex. "MsMoHoney" thinks I blew any chance of a relationship with him because I slept with him already. I hope that's not true. I really think I need to just sit down with him and talk about it how things are and what he wants. That way I know...now I am just clueless. As if!

So after he left, I hopped into the car and headed off to "Cheers" to meet up with everyone. There was a few people there but overall it was a very quiet night. I went home about 1 am.

<---|--->