LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

One love but were not the same, we got to carry each other
Written at on Thursday, May. 19, 2002

Today wasnt all that bad. After work I met up with "Downstairsgirl" and we were going to go to the salon so I could get my hair done but at the last minute I decided against it. So we went to the supply store and I got the stuff to do myself. Although, it didnt really turn out.

So, we decided that we were going to go to "Cheers" and have a good time anyway. There really wasnt that many people there. It was still fun anyway. "MrGoodfellas' showed up with some of his friends, "Ms2inchman" showed up a little later. Even though "MrSkinSoSoft" wasnt there I still had a good time anyway. Nothing all that exciting happened. Apparently, "Downstairsgirl" and "MrGoodfellas" are hooking up because he was in the car with us on the way home. I dont mind it at all, I just hope that he doesnt hurt her. He goes to the bar all the time telling all the girls the same sorry ass lines. I just dont want to see her get hurt by him.

So other than that, nothing important happened here. Just the same usual night at "Cheers".

<---|--->