LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Your arm felt nice wrapped 'round my shoulder
Written at on Friday, May. 10, 2002

Today was kinda fun and interesting.

After work, I went on a long walk with "MsAngelic" and "Downstairsgirl". It was very nice and relaxing. When we got back, we decided we were going to just stay in tonight, maybe watch some movies or something. Until..."Ms2inchman" called to let us know that "MrSkinSoSoft" for me and "MrAlaska" for "MsAngelic" were at "Cheers". I dont think we could get out the door and into the car fast enough. It was insane.

So when we got there, the place was packed. I was determined to drink tonight. It was great. He came up and gave me a hug hello and we talked for a bit. It was so nice standing there talking to him with his arm around me. I just dont know, its so confusing. When he does things like that, it makes it so easy to just sink into him. UGH! I dont want to be like that.

So, when he left we all remained behind. There really wasnt much going on for me after that. "MsSpanishInquisition" was up to her usual interogation of everyone who comes within a ten mile radius of her. She hasnt given me shit yet, although I am sure one day she will try. She did buy me a drink which entitles her to one good mark on her record. But who's keeping score here?

That's about it here.

<---|--->