LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

This is the only kind of love as I understand that there really is
Written at on Tuesday, May. 21, 2002

Well, so much for the vow of chastity. I am well aware that I have no one to blame for my unhappiness but me. Will I ever learn?

After work, I went to the salon and then went home. I watched movies with "MsMoHoney" until she had to leave for work. After that, I headed off to "Cheers". At first, there really wasnt anyone there. "MrLuckyCharms" and "MrSkinSoSoft" were already there when I got there. "MrJohnnyAngel" ventured in later. As well as "Ms2inchman". "Downstairsgirl" was already there as well.

So I just hung around most of the night. I didnt really do or say too much. I spent alot of time tonight talking to this guy I met about a month or two ago. He is so incredibly sweet. He always has a way of making me feel better about myself and things in general...I think I shall call him..."MrCompliments". He, too, comes with soon to be ex-wife and two kids. No thank you!

So I was walking back inside and "MrSkinSoSoft" came up to me and asked me how life is treating me. Do you really want to know? Then he asked me to call him when I get home tonight. Didnt take a genius to figure out what that meant. But of course, my response was WHY? I have been demoted to BOOTY CALL! After that conversation, I walked outside once to find him massaging down the bartender and later on "MsAngelic" told me he was talking to some white trash girl with his hands all over her face. So I came up with the idea to let him come over and then completely deny him. Well, that isnt exactly how it worked out.

He called me from the gate and asked if I was going to let him in. Still sticking with my initial plan, I let him in. He came inside, started playing with Leo, hugged me, tickled me...and I soon forgot what the right thing to do would have been. I have to admit...He's good at the mindfucking. It's almost like seeing a very distorted picture of reality. Everything gets so hazy and blurred.

So, we laid in my bed and at first I was acting like I was just going to go to sleep. Then he started with him killer massage. All the while I am thinking these were the same hands that were rubbing down the bartender a few hours ago (go to the pubby for a little rubby...I had to throw that in for "MsAngelic".). But boy, once it started, there was no going back from there. He is so very sexually on my level.

It was kind of weird when it was all over. I mentioned that we really needed to open a window or something because it was so hot. He responded by saying that wasnt his worry at the moment. So, me curious, asked him what was his worry. He answered, "Needing you laying in my arms". I almost tripped over my own two feet with laughter. Paaaa....haaaa!

I ended up falling asleep in his arms. He spent the night and again, the snoring wasnt too bad. If you close your eyes and focus, its kinda rhythmatic and you can almost pretend its music. I said almost!

I really hope "MsMoHoney" didnt hear him when she came in this morning. Not that I mind her knowing or anything...it's just that I am embarrassed at my lack of self control and willpower. I thought I was stronger than this. I thought I was alot stronger than this. Apparently, I am not!

So, he woke up and said he had to head off to San Diego or something like that. I walked him to the door and he gave me a hug and a kiss goodbye. I think I am the one who needs to be saying the goodbyes here. Although, when I woke up, I was feeling alot less emotional than I normally do. Maybe this time, I used him for sex! That would be cool.

<---|--->