LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Oops, I did it again!
Written at on Friday, May. 24, 2002

Well, well, well...Seems I am back at square one with "MrSkinSoSoft". The velociraptor roars once more. Shall I begin at the beginning perhaps?

Work was ok. "MrSkinSoSoft" called be around 10:30 this morning. He was driving down from somewhere. Today is his birthday so I asked him what his plans were. He said he was pretty much going to "Cheers". I mentioned getting together and he told me to call him when I got off work. I ended up leaving an hour early because I didnt take a lunch. I attempted to call him...he didnt answer so I left a message. I drove up to Irvine to drop off tickets to "MsBootygirl" and even attempted to call hims once more. Fuck 'em! I decided right there I was going out with her tonight.

I went later on with "MsBootygirl" and "Ms2inchman" to see "Pitcherboy" and his band. They were so great, I want to see them every night. So after we left there, we headed to "Cheers". Who should be standing outside as I roll up...none other than "MrSkinSoSoft". It was rather funny because his fingers didnt look broken when I got there. So anyway, I didnt really talk to him for while.

I was really having a good night without it. This older guy paid money to hear me sing tonight. He kept telling "Ms2inchman" that I was his. She kept putting him in his place. Right on chica! Later on, he came up to me when I was outside and put his arm around me. "MrSkinSoSoft" came up and put his arm between us and got in the middle. The older guy said I was his and "MrSkinSoSoft" told him that I wasnt. He then looked at me and told me to walk away.

I thought that was humorous being that only about an hour ago we were talking to a Harley guy and he said the complete opposite. We were talking about breast implants so I told them that mine were fake. They didnt beleive me...so I told them they were real, a little too real. The Harley guy said that they were a little too covered. "MrSkinSoSoft" said that they werent yesterday all opened and exposed. I laughed, we all fucking laughed. Up until the Harley guy asked him if I was his old lady. His response..."no, friend...no rings on these fingers...single"!!! What an ass!

So you would think I would have bailed out there gracefully. You would like to think that! No, me being the stupid person that I am mentioned coming home with me. He sent "MrBusyBody" on his way and said he would. He said he did because I asked him to...I told him it was because I told him to. He laughed, once again we all fucking laughed. So he came home with me. Again, we ended up having sex. Did ya think we wouldnt? So afterwards, I went to talk to him seriously like "MsLuftballoons" suggested. Two words into the conversation, the velociraptor appeared. He started snoring...meaning, he fucking fell asleep.

So here I sit, bored as shit and wide awake on my computer. What the hell is going on here. I think "MrDiamond" had it when he said I was a masochist. I am not doubting it anymore. Ya know what, tonight was not a one night stand (or a fifth night stand)...rather it was a last night stand. I am better than this... I am better than this...I am sooooooo better than this. That is my mantra...if I keep saying it enough I will start to beleive it. Sad huh?

So that is my night in a nutty nutshell. I just wish someone could stop this snoring. I am going to try to go to sleep now.

Ps..."Ms2inchman" LOVES "CreepySweaterGuy". Just kiddin'! I had to put that in here to freak her out. Maybe even make her laugh. LUV YA GIRL!

<---|--->