LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Why does my heart feel so bad?
Written at on Saturday, May. 25, 2002

Well, I got up about 8 am and took "MrSkinSoSoft" home. I told him again that he better be clean as a whistle and if I so much as catch a cold from him, I will be pissed. I also told him that I didnt appreciate him lying to me about his age. He just said that he wasnt thrilled about turning 30. So why dont you just lie about it? That makes you look like a great person. Men just dont get it sometimes.

I was pretty much up from there. I didnt really do much all day."Ms2inchman" came over and we went to the mall. That Macy's really needs to get a MAC counter. Just thought I would add that in for my own thoughts.

Then I went back and tried to color my hair again. One of these days it is just going to turn green and fall out on me. I wanted it a more blonde color but it didnt really come out and differently than it did before. Oh well!

So after that, off to "Cheers" I went. There was NO ONE there tonight. Just the regulars who didnt really have anywhere else to go. Wait, what does that say about me? But it was all good. "MrBusyBody" came by and hung out until close. No sign of "MrSkinSoSoft". YAY! I can have one night of peace at MY bar.

I dont think he was that impressed with "MsTornado". He didnt really talk to her until it was time to go home. Can you say last call? Everyone went to Denny's but I went home. "MrBusyBody" was going to stop by for a little while but everyone else wanted to go to Denny's. Why? That place sucks! It was kinda ironic that "MrBusyBody" was going to come hang for a while. I had this dream that I had taken him home and went I got to my front door, "MrSkinSoSoft" was there waiting for me and got a tad pissed that I had brought his roommmate home with me. Thankfully, it was just a dream. I am not interested in "MrBusyBody" anyway. He is nice but he is a complete player. He told me tonight that he isnt as big of an asshole as I think he is. I dont know why he would think that I think that he's an asshole. I just think he is a total player.

Other than that, nothing else went down at the whorehouse...I mean "Cheers".

<---|--->