LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I've been a bad, bad girl!
Written at on Tuesday, May. 28, 2002

Today was ok. After work, I went with "MrBigDaddy" to "Cheers" for a drink. "Ms2inchman" came a little later. "MrSkinSoSoft" was there with "MrBusyBody". Still, the silence has not been broken.

So, "Ms2inchman" and I went up to Los Alamitos to this other little dive bar with Karaoke. It wasnt as good as "Cheers" but it kept me entertained and at a safe distance from "Cheers". Even though afterwards we stopped by "Cheers" for a little bit. I had to, my car was parked there so I had no choice. I didnt have to go in but I did. I told "MrGIjoe" that I would stop in and say hi to him. Again, "MrSkinSoSoft" left the area when I came in. I almost bumped into him at the bar and he completely (and obviously) looked at me and looked away real quickly as to make sure I knew he didnt want to look at me.

So, upon leaving I said my goodbyes to the people I cared about and informed them that I wont be back for a LOOOOOONG time. I dont need this. There are so many other bars that arent like "Cheers"...other places that dont have Cockblockers, Leprechauns and Busy bodies. Although I was very impressed with "MrBusyBody". He came out front while I was sitting there and gave me this smirk. I so rudely snapped at him and asked him if he had a problem with me too and if he did, spit it out. He responded to that by saying that he didnt have a problem and that any problems that I have with "MrSkinSoSoft" are between me and "MrSkinSoSoft" and had nothing to do with me and "MrBusyBody". He earned another respect point there with that one.

So later on, "MrSkinSoSoft" emerged from the bar leaving and I just had to be the smartass that I am. I told him if he had a problem to talk to me like a man and get it out in the open. He just kept on going. So I yelled back that I didnt care. I am over it!

"MrGIjoe" came back home with me so I wouldnt have to sit there alone. We were goofing off when I got a call on my cell phone about 2 am. To my surprise it was one of the guys I met at "MsBoobsalot"'s house yesterday. When we were over there yesterday, he had asked me to call his cell phone to make sure the ringer worked. So he must have still had my number and decided to call. Kinda late in the night here isnt it? So he came over and hung out with us. NO WE DID NOT HAVE SEX! But some other stuff did happen. He stayed the night. He was so much cuter yesterday at the BBQ. Was I wearing beer goggles? I think it was his personality that turned me off to be honest. He is the fingerprint of my ideal man physically.

I ended up not getting to bed until close to 6 am. I am so gonna be hurting tomorrow at work. This is gonna suck!!!

<---|--->