LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You cant give yourself, absolutely to someone else
Written at on Friday, May 31, 2002

Thank the gods that its friday. "MrCostanza" left this morning with no setbacks. Work went as usual.

After work I went home for a little bit. I was convinced by "Ms2inchman" to go to "Cheers" for just a little bit. So I broke down and went for a little bit. I must admit that I was bored to pieces. Has it always been this boring. I mean, all of my friends were there but I was bored to death.

I took "MsWeAreSue" with me. I hadnt been out with her in a long time. I kinda missed her but still havent quite forgotten why we stopped being close friends. Lets see if it works the second time around.

So, I finally broke the silence with "MrSkinSoSoft". Or should I say, he kinda broke the silence for me. I was standing outside looking for a lighter and he offered his. I kinda made a smartass remark asking if he was going to chuck it at me later or just continue to slam doors behind me. Yeah, didnt think I noticed that one did ya! Earlier when I had walked in the door, as soon as I had crossed the doorway the door slammed behind me. He had been sitting right outside the door so I knew it was him. So I confronted him about it and he said it was just an accident. Yeah, whatever Hobbit!

"MsTornado" came and told me that he approached her and said "I'm not dating your friend anymore, so can I take you out to dinner or something?". She told me that she told him NO! He keeps making it easier and easier for me everyday.

So, I stayed until close. Only because "MrGIjoe" and his friends were there. I am trying to spend as much time with him as possible before he gets shipped off to Japan.

That is about all that happened in my not-so-exciting world today.

<---|--->