LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Only time will tell
Written at on Monday, Jun. 03, 2002

Another boring day of work and going home. I really did want to go out tonight but it didnt happen.

I talked to "Ms2inchman" and we were supposed to go out after her meeting but we didnt. You know how they dont like you to go to bars after your AA meetings. Just kidding! It was really a sex addict meeting. Still kidding...or am I? At least I still have her around to bring humor to my life. What would I do without my ghetto girl?

Anyway, I just stayed home and had yet another peaceful night at home. I am definitely going out tomorrow night. I dont care where or with whom. This staying home shit is getting really old, really quickly. I need some excitement.

I talked to "MsAngelic" for quite a while tonight. I am so happy that she is happy, although I am going to miss her dearly. Ya never know, I may end up taking her up on her offer and moving out there.

I am still keeping my options open. I dont think it will be Colorado...I dont know if I could handle that much snow. So right now, its between Washington and Maryland realistically for the time being. It will all fall into place eventually. I am not stressing about it. For now, I am just going to have fun until I figure it all out.

<---|--->