LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Doctor, doctor wont you please perscribe me something
Written at on Saturday, Jun. 08, 2002

Well, today I finally did it. I went and had the MRI that I have been putting off for so long. It wasnt as bad as I thought it was going to be. I made "MrGIjoe" go with me. It was so cute, he held my hand and read me magazine articles the whole two hours I was in that horrible machine. I couldnt talk or move. It was hard. I was glad when it was over.

So we met "Ms2inchman" afterwards for lunch and then rented some movies. "MsMoHoney" even gave me a tarot reading that was so on the money it was scary. But it had a happy ending.

After all that, I was so wiped out that all I did was sleep most of the day and all of the night. "MrGIjoe" even went over to a friend's house that lives in the same apartment complex to hang out for a while. I wasnt that great of company today. I was emotionally and physically exhausted.

Other than that, it wasnt too bad of a day! Could have always been worse.

<---|--->