LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Round here we stay up very very late
Written at on Saturday, Jun. 15, 2002

Today went pretty well, overall.

Around noon, I met my aunt for lunch. She had invited her neighbor to join us. She, too, has MS so I got to sit down with her and talk about it. I got so many questions answered. She is such an inspiration. She was diagnoed at my age and hasnt been on any drugs. She takes only natural med's in combination with alot of vitamins and minerals. She gives me hope, extreme hope. I will make it through this, I just know it.

So after that, I came back home and slept for a while. I have been so tired lately but I have heard that is pretty normal with MS. Its ok though.

"MsAngelic" called me later on, and we went to the movies to see The Divine Secrets of the YaYa Sisterhood. OH MY GAWD...it was a great movie. Nothing like girl power, I tell ya!

So after the movie, she managed to talk me into going to "Cheers". It was ok though, "MsLuftballoons" had called while I was in the theater and said she was there and I really wanted to stop by and see her. She didnt stay that long but that's my fault for getting there so late. I was surprised at how at ease it was there. "MrJohnnyAngel" was there though, but its all good...as long as he keeps his beak in his own bird's nest, we shall not have any problems here.

So I came home and "MsAngelic" came over and we watched a movie. She stayed over until about 5:30 am. I was exhausted but its ok. I get to sleep in late tomorrow so it all works out.

Its really late, so off to bed I go...

<---|--->