LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Yeah, you bleed just to know you're alive
Written at on Friday, Jun. 28, 2002

Ahhh, Friday has finally come. I am so happy that I dont have to be back to work for about 10 days.

Today was ok though. I met with a doctor today. That really helped. I am having my peaks and valleys with this whole MS thing. I went and picked up my MRI pictures from the imaging center. I sneaked a peak at the report. I probably shouldnt have. It was so technical and I didnt really understand anything. It mentioned on my spine report about having, what I researched to be, a cyst or some kind of tumor in a blood vessel in my spine. What is up with this shit? I just cant think about things until I get in to see the neurologist. I have opened Pandora's box. I have a week to go to get some peace of mind on this. I hope they dont tell me something horrible...I am expecting the worst yet hoping for the best. I am just already so sick of going through this and I have only just begun.

So I decided to stay home tonight and not go anywhere. I bailed out on a few different plans but I just couldnt go. I got a surprise call from an old friend I hadnt talked to in a LONG time. It was nice to hear from him. He is going to come out and visit me some time this coming week. That would be awesome. He is such a great guy.

So that is about it for my day. I really should go to sleep. I could really use the rest. Its been wearing me down lately not having enough sleep. So off to bed I go...

<---|--->