LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I did it for the nookie, the nookie!
Written at on Monday, Jul. 01, 2002

Well today was good because it was my very first day of vacation.

"MsTornado" called me early this morning to tell me about a going away party for "MrGIjoe". Of all the places that we could be having it, she chose "Cheers". I am starting to think she is braindamaged also. Who goes there on a Monday?

Apparently, enough people because the minute I walked through the door, the first two faces I saw belonged to "MrSkinSoSoft" and "MrBusyBody". I knew they would be there, they are always there. I think for just one night they should have gone somewhere else. He was wearing his CIA tshirt as if we believe he really is in the CIA. Only of CIA stands for Complete Idiotic Asshole! That would be him.

Earlier on the phone I had invited "MrCostanza" and he actually showed up. Although, as I look back now, I wish he hadnt. We kinda departed the bar a little early to go back to my house. BIG MISTAKE! First, as we got to my apartment gate, I realized that I didnt have the key to open the walk through gate and my opener was in my car which we didnt have. He had to scale the gate like Spiderman and open it for me. I was so drunk I honestly didnt know where we were. So he took me home. What a gentleman...yeah right!

So he came in for a little bit. That was my biggest mistake. I really should learn to have more self control than I do. So as he was leaving he asked me if I wanted to get my car tonight or tomorrow. I was still really drunk by this point but was very pissed off at him. I wanted my car tonight. So he took me back to "Cheers" at about 4:30 am to get it. He asked if I was ok to drive, my response..."I am going to have to be. I need my car so you dont have to come back tomorrow". That's right!!!

So I drove my car home by the grace of god and made it home ok. Then I proceeded to puke my guts up all night long. I dont know if it was the liquor or the remembrance of sex with "MrCostanza". I like to think it was a mixture of the two.

My head is so gonna be hurting tomorrow.

<---|--->