LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Someday somebody's gonna make you wanna turn around and say goodbye
Written at on Friday, Jul. 05, 2002

My day started out nice. "MrCostanza" came by earlier to bring my my cd's back. We "hung out" for a little bit. I am really going to miss him when he leaves.

After that I sat home and relaxed until "Ms2inchman" called to see if I wanted to go to the good "Cheers". So I did. We spent what felt like forever and a day waiting for "MsCornflakegirl" to get there. I dont get it...she lives at the top of the hill. Did she get lost? Oh well, finally she arrived...fashionably late I suppose. So we hung out there until I ran into a guy from the bad "Cheers". It was funny how we started talking. He came up to me and said "do you know that girl "MsSpanishInquisition"...red head, chunky girl"...so I said yes...and then he goes off on her saying "she is such a bitch. She is offensive to everyone. No one likes her". So I basically just said "TELL ME SOMETHING I DIDNT KNOW!"

So then "Ms2inchman" and I thought we would take a trip to the bad "Cheers" to just...say hello. She was still there when we arrived. I wasnt coming to start shit, although I was begging her in my mind to do something. I just dont get how people can say so much shit about you behind your back and then act cowardly when you are around. You're all mouth when I am not there arent ya, bitch...but when we get there all you can do is send someone ever to "Ms2inchman". How gay are you? Oh wait, I already knew that one too. All I can say is...honey, you may not have written your shit out like I have, but I can tell you I know your shit too. I know more about you than you think I do...How about if I go running my beak about that? But I wouldnt stoop to your level.

So after all the excitement, I decided to drive "Downstairsgirl" home because she was in no condition to drive herself. "Ms2inchman" was going to catch a ride with "MsBootygirl" but the bitch was in her car so "Ms2inchman" didnt want to go. I cant say that I blame her as I probably would have choked her with the seatbelt along the way. I just cant put "MsBootygirl" in the middle of this being as she has been my friend for so long. So I dropped her off at home and then took "Downstairsgirl" to Denny's. I was greeted at the door by an angry "MrJohnnyAngel" who shall now be referred to as "MrBitchOnaBike" because he has no angel in him. He started his usual shit as soon as I walked in. Is your name Denny? Do you own the place? I didnt think so!

So I took "Downstairsgirl" home and went home to sleep this night off.

<---|--->