LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Quit playing games with my heart
Written at on Saturday, Jul. 13, 2002

I am telling you, he is going to be the death of me.

Since I got in so late and went to bed so late, it just so happened that I didnt get up and until I got an early afternoon phone call from "MrCostanza". He said that he had just finished up at the gym and thought that he would come over and hang out for a while before he had to go to work. Translation..."I just finished up at the gym and realized I had a few hours so spare. I couldnt come up with anything better to do, so I figured I would come over for an early afternoon booty call". I am slowly but surely realizing that is all I am to him.

When he showed up, he handed me two more cd's he made for me. That was so sweet of him. I really do love spending time with him. I am cherishing every minute because he will only be here two more weeks and...well, every minute counts, right? I cant even begin to explain how much I love just laying there talking about nothing, anything. At these moments, I wouldnt even notice if the whole world just sorta disappeared.

Yeah, yeah, yeah...it was all bliss until he came home from work and IM'd me. He proceeded to cut and paste a conversation for me that he had with this girl online. It was with a girl that he told me he has met in person twice. The conversation was pretty stupid. It was basically some chic ranting and raving about something. WHY IN THE HELL WOULD I WANT TO READ THIS SHIT! Men ARE fucking stupid! Then he proceeds to tell me that his ex-girlfriend was quality. Damn! I think I still see the handprint from that slap in the face.

Well, I am really fucking sorry if I am not "quality" enough for you. I am really fucking sorry about that. You are leaving in two weeks, right...ok, gotcha! And to think that just 10 short hours ago I was going to surprise him and get him the Spiderman Soundtrack cd. He was telling me earlier that he wanted it. Not a fucking chance in hell now. Why dont you have one of your "quality" girlfriends get it for your ass. I am really pissed of about it all. Earlier I was feeling badly about a comment I had made to my mother on the phone while he was here. We were talking about my vision and I said poor vision would explain my taste in men. Afterwards, I felt like I had been rude by saying that in front of him almost as if I was implying something. I wasnt trying to imply anything at all. I think he is very good taste. Isnt it ironic, dont ya think?

Well, I am still talking to his sorry ass. You just wait...payback is a bitch and he's just been moved up to he head of the line. Well, ok...second place.

<---|--->