LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

There's just so many things that I cant touch, I'm torn...
Written at 8:47 p.m. on Monday, Jul. 22, 2002

Ahh, I am finally home after what felt like the longest day.

I drove up to Orange after work to drop a payment off and was going to stop by and see "MsBoobsalot" since she lives right down the street but she had already left on her date. So I drove back home afterwards and stopped by "Ms2inchman"'s house...for some luv'n!

Its good to be home. I am so going to veg out tonight. I am still trying to clean my room. Maybe someday. I received some nice email today. One was from my aunt back in Baltimore. She was checking up on me to see how I am doing and also to see if there is anything she can do to help me if I decide to move back to MD. Part of me really wants to. Yet part of me really feels rooted here. I cant have the best of both worlds...but I wont stop trying.

I also received an email about my 10 yr re-union. 10 yrs? That really makes me feel old(er). I went to the website and was looking over what everyone has been up to over the years. Boy, we are really spread out here. Alot of people left Baltimore after high school. I cant say that I blame them. I dont regret moving here...I have met some really awesome people and its help shape me into the person that I am now. If I would have stayed there, I would have only gone downhill. I was already in a downward spiral when I left.

I am so torn between staying and leaving. Whatever I decide, I need to make sure I am doing it for the right reasons.

<---|--->