LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Unbreak my heart...
Written at 11:19 a.m. on Monday, Jul. 22, 2002

Ok, if anyone heard a loud noise about 5 minutes ago...dont be alarmed, it was just the sound of my heart breaking. "MrCuriousGeorge" called me and told me he would be stopping at my work to drop "MsMoHoney"'s cd off to me. God, it hurts so bad to see him leave.

I cant even begin to explain to you how deep this river runs. Every time I see him, every time he touches me...it flows farther. How do I make this stop? Its like I am riding a ferris wheel...I am sitting at the very top looking down on how beautiful everything is...sure I am afraid of heights but the beauty up there is so overwhelming and breathtaking that I dont even notice. The only problem is...any minute now the seat is going to fall out from under me and I am going to go plummeting head first into the crowd. And its going to hurt...BAD!

I keep anticipating this fall...hasnt happened yet, but it will. That is for certain. I want off this ride. I dont want to ride it if its going to hurt so much. I dont think I could stand the pain. The beauty doesnt outweigh the pain that could be inflicted here. Someone, stop and let me off.

<---|--->