LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I will follow him...follow him wherever he may go
Written at 9:53 a.m. on Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2002

Well, I talked to "MrCuriousGeorge" for a little bit last night. Nothing all that important, just your usual.

I have been thinking alot today about things in general...no specifics. Last night at "Finish Line" I was talking to this woman about health insurance. She had mentioned that if I were to move back and got a job that offered group benefits that I wouldnt have to wait a year because of pre-existing conditions. YAY! That at least gives me some hope and doesnt make me feel so trapped here.

Well, this morning I came across a National Geographic that focused on the Chesapeake Bay. I thumbed through it and there was a map inside of Maryland and all its surrounding states. I knew Delaware was close but this looked really close. So I hopped on Mapquest to look it up. "MrCuriousGeorge" was absolutely right...from my hometown to where he is moving to is only 70 miles away...a little over an hour driving time. I didnt believe him when he told me, but he is correct.

If any of you heard a loud sound a few minutes ago, dont be alarmed...it was just the sound of my heart screaming. I can still feel it doing jumping jacks in my chest. This is great! I just might do it!

<---|--->