LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

So now I come to you with open arms...nothing to hide, believe what I say
Written at 8:56 a.m. on Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002

Your Horoscope

July 25, 2002

Overview

You need a change of company or scenery. Effort and expense are only secondary concerns. If someone else is inconvenienced by your sudden action, so much the better. It's time that you were noticed.

Daily Couple's Love

Your always-predictable significant other is saying and doing strange things. Maybe you set this change in motion and didn't even notice. Step back to your original position and see if that stabilizes the dynamic. It's probably time for a long overdue talk.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

How ironic is that? I am still puzzled by our conversation last night. Well, I was up until about 3 am writing him an email. I pretty much laid somethings out on the table to him. Probably not as much as I should though. Once I get the slightest of feedback from him, I will consider it. "MrDiamond" was totally right last night. I never tell anyone how I feel about anything...good or bad. That doesnt mean that I have to go around sharing every opinion or feeling either...just opening up a little bit is good enough. "MsMoHoney" told me a while back that I cant be mad at him for things he says or does because I never told him how I felt. That is so true. We'll see if he even writes me back.

<---|--->