LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You shook me all night long
Written at 12:34 p.m. on Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002

Ahhh, what a beautiful morning today isnt it? Yeah, it certainly is.

Last night I was all bummed out because I didnt know what happened to "MrCuriousGeorge". I didnt know if he decided to stay in or go out...or what. So I decided to take care of some things around the house. I didnt really feel like going out. "Ms2inchman" invited me to a club at Downtown Disney but I passed. Anyway, so just as I crawled into bed and started falling asleep...ring! It was "MrCuriousGeorge" sending me an instant message. We talked for a few and then he asked if he could come over for a bit. I'll give you three guesses what I said and the first two dont count. Of course I said yes!

So he came over and, needless to say, we were up almost all night. Yeah baby! Groovy! I managed to get a few hours of sleep before I got up and did it all over again. Or should I say, he got up (tee hee)! Either way, it was a nice way to start my day. He asked me if I will be around on sunday, that he was thinking about stopping over. I will be now. I only have 48 hours left with him. I cant beleive how time flies. I cant beleive he is really leaving. I keep waiting for him to say "GOTCHA, I am really staying". But I see now that isnt going to happen.

So, I went and ran some errands after he left. I tried to call "Ms2inchman" while I was out to see if she wanted to catch lunch with me, but my cell phone battery was dead. So when I got home, I plugged it in to charge and had 3 voicemails..."MsBoobsalot", "Ms2inchman" and what do you know..."MrCuriousGeorge". He called to see what cd's I want him to burn for me. How sweet! Burn me whatever gets your ass back over here faster! When I called him back, all I got was his voicemail. So I left him a message to call me back. Patiently I wait...

<---|--->