LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I dont want you seeing me cry, just walk away...its tearing me apart that you're leaving
Written at 10:56 p.m. on Friday, Jul. 26, 2002

Today wasnt totally boring. Work was the usual. I got off an hour early to go to my doctor's appointment. It went rather well.

After work, I met up with "MrBigDaddy" and "Ms2inchman" for a few drinks. I dont know why but he felt the need to ask the waitress if "MrCuriousGeorge" was working and if he was to send him over. Thankfully, he wasnt. I dont know why he does half the stupid shit he does. What was he going to say if he was there? Then she and I went across the street to visit "Pitcherboy" at work. It was good to see him.

So, we came back home to my house to hang out. As soon as I signed on, "MrCuriousGeorge" sent me an IM. Nothing all that interesting. I couldnt tell by his conversation if he was or wasnt going out with friends tonight. So here I am left waiting to see what happens. I am so pathetic, I know. It's just that his email said he would come over friday or saturday. Oh well! I dont care...no, honest I dont. I think it would be easier if I didnt see him before he goes. I really want to see him, but I dont want to turn into a blubbery mess in front of him trying to turn every second into something memorable. I dont want to look at him and know its the last time I will see him. I dont want to hug him and know its the last time I am going to hold him. I dont want to kiss him and know that will be the last time our lips touch. I dont want him to see me cry! Because I will. I just know it.

<---|--->