LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Hello...can you hear me?
Written at 1:46 a.m. on Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002

I am so tired, I dont even know what I am doing here still awake.

After work, I went with "Ms2inchman" and some other people to "Finish Line" for some fun. It was really nice. It wasnt all hokey pokey country like it normally is. It was an all around good time.

So after I got dropped off at her house, I decided (stupidly) to swing by "Cheers" to see if anyone was there. Who should happen to be standing outside as I pull up? None other than "MrSkinSoSoft". I dont have any hard feelings towards him. I would be pissed too if I heard someone was writing about me in their online diary. BUT, I would have been a man enough to confront that person and set the record straight instead of listening to some BITCH! But that is a whole other talk show. I am soooooooo over it! He left about 2 minutes after I got there anyway, so it doesnt even matter.

So, I wandered inside to see who else was there. Really, there wasnt anyone there. "MrRingOfFire" was there playing pool. I talked to him for a bit. (I told you, "Ms2inchman" that he would be there) I talked to "MrTweeker" for a while too. He said that he had heard that I had died. I couldnt tell if he was kidding or not. I wouldnt doubt if someone did tell him that. To alot of people there, they should consider me dead to them. But its all good because for a dead girl, I am having fun! I had three different people tell me how they liked the color my hair is now. Well, I think I may have finally found the right color.

So I came back home and here I am. Exciting, huh? Oh yeah, that is my life. One big, exciting thrill ride. I am still waiting for the ride to end so I can get off before I throw up.

I am doing better today about the whole "MrCuriousGeorge" thing. I have decided to throw the cards in the air and let them fall where they may. I am not making any decisions right now about anything. There are things I need to deal with before I can even consider doing something that drastic. So, fall cards...and show me the way. I just want things back the way that they were. Where he was right down the street and I didnt think about him as much as I do. I havent heard from him today and I probably wont. That doesnt mean I dont want him to call. Maybe he will call and surprise me like he did last night. Yeah, maybe's are like perhap's. Just a different way of saying it.

<---|--->