LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Near, far...whereever you are
Written at 1:45 p.m. on Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002

I am still a happy little clam. Oh, yes I am!

I just got off the phone with "MsBoobsalot". She told me she had to call me and tell me about her conversation with "MrCuriousGeorge" last night. She told me that he kept complimenting me and talking about how cool I was. That makes me feel good. Here I thought he was just going to drive away and forget about me. I guess he told her that it would be hard to find someone as cool. She told him that he can always find a booty call out there, and he told her I wasnt a booty call. Awww! That is a good thing, right?

So, she had asked me if I could call her back in 5-10 mins because she had to make another phone call. I decided I would call "MrCuriousGeorge" up and see what he's up to. We didnt really talk all that long. I started to bring up my moving again. He just said "leap of faith". Like I said, we didnt talk very long. He said he would call me back in an hour or two.

So, I called "MsBoobsalot" back and finished talking to her. She asked me what I was doing on Aug 11th. I told her nothing and we made plans. What blew me away is that it was Aug 11th!!! Aug 11th is the day that I went out with her to "Cheers" and hooked up with "MrCuriousGeorge" that night. Ironic, huh?

So that's it for now. I am spending way too much time here. I have so many things that I need to get done, yet I spend so much damn time here. Oh well!

<---|--->