LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Its written in the stars above
Written at 9:18 a.m. on Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002

Holy shit! Sometimes horoscopes scare me. Like this one!

Your Horoscope

August 01, 2002

Daily Extended

You could feel like you are getting stuck in quicksand. Every minute that you spend here represents a missed opportunity elsewhere. Try to calm down and lose yourself in what's happening in the here and now. There is a way to get out of this sticky mess if you concentrate hard enough, Virgo. When you trust in your strength, the current of events will eventually carry you to exactly where you need to be. Let your resourceful side guide you.

**I cant believe this is like the 3rd or 4th time I have updated this diary today alone. I just have so much going on in my head and so much to say that I guess explains why I write here so much.

<---|--->