LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I aint missing you at all
Written at 8:41 p.m. on Friday, Aug. 02, 2002

BASTARD! What a F'ing bastard!!!

In case you cant tell, I am really pissed off at the moment. I was sitting here enjoying my night, minding my own business until..."MrCuriousGeorge" showed up in the form of an instant message. He has done a turnabout on me.

"MrCuriousGeorge": do I know you?

mspsyched1: I am not sure...do I know you?

"MrCuriousGeorge": you may

mspsyched1: I may?

mspsyched1: Yes I remember you now

"MrCuriousGeorge": at my folks house at the moment

mspsyched1: are you having fun?

"MrCuriousGeorge": its ok

mspsyched1: I went online and saw an apartment today

"MrCuriousGeorge": where at?

mspsyched1: Towson

"MrCuriousGeorge": oh thought you found one in oc

mspsyched1: Nah

mspsyched1: why would I need to find one here

mspsyched1: if I wont be living here

"MrCuriousGeorge": don't know

"MrCuriousGeorge": you tell me?

"MrCuriousGeorge": you and "MsBoobsalot" going to live in NY?

mspsyched1: I dont think so

mspsyched1: I am not moving to MD, just to turn around and move to NY

mspsyched1: Its going to take all I've got to get to MD

"MrCuriousGeorge": why do you say all you have got?

mspsyched1: mentally, financially, etc

"MrCuriousGeorge": ahh ok

mspsyched1: you sound disappointed that I'm not staying here

"MrCuriousGeorge": I got my own gig going, you need to do whats best for you

"MrCuriousGeorge": whatever that is

mspsyched1: I see

"MrCuriousGeorge": why would I be disappointed either way?

"MrCuriousGeorge": you have to choose your life and I have to choose mine?

mspsyched1: dont know

mspsyched1: I have been talking about going there and now you seem surprised that I have even mentioned it

"MrCuriousGeorge": oh hush

"MrCuriousGeorge": not surprised at all

mspsyched1: But as long as you got your own gig going...

mspsyched1: will be sure to stay on my side of MD

"MrCuriousGeorge": oh stop it

"MrCuriousGeorge": just mean that I got my plans set, you need to pick your plans

"MrCuriousGeorge": not surprised either way

mspsyched1: I have already planned my plans

"MrCuriousGeorge": well good for you

"MrCuriousGeorge": don't make me kick your ass

"MrCuriousGeorge": for over analyzing

mspsyched1: you couldnt if you tried

mspsyched1: Over analyzing?

"MrCuriousGeorge": nothing

"MrCuriousGeorge": just came online for a non-thinking casual experience

"MrCuriousGeorge": next subject

mspsyched1: ok

mspsyched1: so how long are you staying there?

"MrCuriousGeorge": till monday

mspsyched1: kewl

"MrCuriousGeorge": then its off to the races

"MrCuriousGeorge": I am off to watch a movie in a moment

mspsyched1: ok

"MrCuriousGeorge": hope everything is going well

mspsyched1: Yeah I suppose, went to the dr today

"MrCuriousGeorge": good results?

mspsyched1: dont know yet...have to get blood test tomorrow

mspsyched1: not MS related

"MrCuriousGeorge": oh ok

"MrCuriousGeorge": well whatever the tests are for, hope its a good result for a change

mspsyched1: you'll be the first to know

"MrCuriousGeorge": you know, its time for me to watch that movie

mspsyched1: ok

"MrCuriousGeorge": talk to you later

mspsyched1: hope its a good one

mspsyched1: have fun

WAS I AN IDIOT OR WHAT? I am so pissed off at him right now. Less than 4 days ago, he was telling me to move out there...take a "leap of faith". I am going to take that leap of faith and shove it up his ass! Now I am re-thinking my whole plan. I dont know if I even want to be on the same side of the country as he is. Not that he was my plan, but a few days ago he was telling me I should and now he doesnt care either way. What an asshole!

<---|--->