LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Stupid girl...all you had, you wasted
Written at 6:28 p.m. on Friday, Aug. 16, 2002

I am truly, truly a moron.

Its funny how my unconscious works. It has worked against me before and it appears to have tricked me again tonight. I totally left work and left my medication sitting on my desk. It needs to be refridgerated and at $1000 a shipment, I am not about to let it go bad. Its not like its a bagel or something. I didnt remember it until I got halfway home.

Luckily, my aunt had gone out to her car to call me and saw that she had a message from me. So she, thankfully, is going to put it away for me when she gets back there tonight. I cant beleive the stupid things that I do sometimes.

This isnt like forgetting to take a pill or something. Which is another thing, ugh. I forgot to take my other medication and didnt take it until about 3:00 this afternoon. Which means somehow I am going to have to remember to take it 3 am tomorrow. What is it with me and medications that I just cant remember. I have got to get my shit together.

<---|--->