LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

If I close my eyes forever, would it all remain the same
Written at 10:24 a.m. on Thursday, Aug. 22, 2002

Oh my god, could this day be anymore painful? No really, I mean that.

I have a splitting headache, it feels like someone hit me in the head. I didnt sleep well last night, so I am having a hard time keeping my eyes open. And to top it off, it seems like all of my accounts have waited until today to place thier orders. Lovely.

The fiery winds of "MsMenopause" just blew through here not too long ago also. Could we get some Midol over here please? And she is just going to love it that I have an appointment tomorrow afternoon that is going to require me to leave an hour early. I keep forgetting to tell her. So that is just going to add that extra bit of pleasure to my day right there. Nice.

You just dont know how badly I want to put my head down on my desk, close my eyes and take a nap. Just the thought of it sounds wonderful. I need this day to hurry up and be over with so I can go home and crawl back into bed.

<---|--->