LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I give you thanks for receiving, its my priviledge...and you owe me nothing in return
Written at 8:37 a.m. on Saturday, Aug. 31, 2002

Why is it men think women are so hard to understand? I think its men who are the confusing ones.

Again, I somehow managed to fall asleep still connected to the internet. I woke up to "MrCuriousGeorge" sending me an IM. He calls me blonde, but I really think its him who is more braindead than I. First, he asks me if I have the Audiovent cd and if I could burn it for him. My response..."I sent your ass Audiovent." I sent him four cd's, you would think four wouldnt be too much to keep track of. Then he proceeds to thank me for sending him the cd's. Really, it was no problem. So, then he tells me I should be rewarded. Ya know I think I should too. Make it a good reward. His idea of a reward for me...I get to have sex with him. What is that about? First, I have already been "rewarded" with that. Two, that is so NOT a reward in my eyes. Honey, really, its ok...just pop a thank you card in the mail for me.

<---|--->