LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I dont wanna talk about it, how you broke my heart
Written at 8:55 a.m. on Thursday, Sept. 05, 2002

I just havent had anything to say lately. Its strange because for a while there, I was updating like 5 times a day. Now I barely have anything to say once a day. I dont know why that is.

I am starting to think that "MrCuriousGeorge" is a little pissed off at me because of that smartass email I sent him back. Before he would always make it a point to say something, or at least send me an offline message so that I would have something when I signed on. I kinda knew when I hit the send buttom that I just might be hitting a sore spot as well. So what! I mean, he is 3,000 miles away and I dont see him anymore...so what do I really care if he's mad. And while I do admit that it wasnt the nicest of emails, it wasnt that bad either. It was even something HE joked about a week or two ago. And I did write at the end "Its all in fun, so its all good". Is he mad because it just might be true and I found out his dirty little secret? Hmmm, I wonder.

Anyway, I got a voicemail from "MsAngelic" last night. It appears she is in Colorado and should be arriving here around friday. I CANT WAIT!

Well, I have already run out of things to say. See, not much going on over here.

<---|--->