LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Reach out, touch faith...
Written at 5:43 p.m. on Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002

I have had my full. I am like a glass that cant hold anymore water and is about to pour over. All I can say is that, sadly enough, I am glad my weekend has come to an end and I get to go back to work tomorrow.

Yesterday was kinda fun though. I went and picked up "MsAngelic" and we went and got our nails done. "Ms2inchman" and her cousin met up with us there and the four of us went to the movies. We went and saw Swimfan which would have been ok if I hadnt have been sitting next to the Swimfan 12 year old fan club. The theater was barely filled and five little preteen giggly girls had to occupy the five seats directly next to me. Why is that? Why did they have to, out of about 50 seats, have to pick the ones next to me. They talked and giggled the whole way through the movie. next time, remind me to just rent teeny-bopper films instead of seeing them in the theater.

After the movie "MsAngelic" and I went to "Marriedguy"'s house.

He was having a BBQ and had invited a few people from "Cheers". There were about 7 or 8 total. And it just so happened that it was only the good ones that came. It was alot of fun. His house is absolutely gorgeous and the weather was just perfect. It was really funny because there were alot of people there and all of the "Cheers" people stayed in their own little group in a back corner of the patio. And whenever someone came over that wasnt, it appeared they were scared off pretty quickly. I wonder why that was?

So I came home and vegged out. I thought I was going to have a better time sleeping tonight since I didnt get any the night before. But no, I was up until almost 6 am. And I got a nice little wakeup call from "MsSlowCookingTheBeans" to see if I wanted to go to church with her tonight. What is going on? Do I really appear to be the big of a heathen? Why is it that all of my friends now all of the sudden feel that I need salvation? I dont get it. Dont get me wrong, I am not an Satanist, Jesus hating, Atheist therefore I dont understand the need to save me. For all my friends know, I could be Jewish. Maybe I am.

So I am just kinda vegging out today. I just want to crawl into bed and stay there all day. Which I just might.

<---|--->