LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

When you close your eyes, do you dream about me...
Written at 2:37 a.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2002

I just had a dream so strange that it woke me up out of a sound sleep. So be patient with me, as I am writing this still half asleep.

I dreamt that I was married to "MrBialamos". All I can remember are bits and pieces. If someone is a dream interpreter, please let me know.

So anyway, we were married and walking down the street to go to "our" home. How wierd does that sound? Anyway, I was talking to "MsAngelic" on our cell phones and passed her standing outside of a bar as I walked by. I yelled hi, and he and I continued on our way.

We get home and I am walking around the house getting things together, when all of the sudden I realize that we have a kid. What the kid was doing there all alone, I may never know. Just please dont report me to child services. So I go in to check up on him and he is sleeping. Its a boy, by the way. And he is the smallest little thing...maybe only a few weeks old. And he is just simply the cutest thing I have ever seen. I mean, really, he is mine so I wouldnt have expected less.

So I pick him up and put him in one of those things...those things...ya know, the ones where you can carry the baby on your chest. I dont know what its called, help me out here. Well, you get the picture. So I put him in there and we all three go for a walk. I dont know what it is with the walking, but we do alot of it in this dream.

Ok, so a little later on, I have "MrApronStrings" over the house and he comments on a ring I have on. I tell him that its my wedding ring. And I just have to throw in that it was a huge ass diamond too. So, I tell him that I am married...with child. And we walk upstairs and I go to show him "LaBamba" (yeah that is baby's name LOL). And he for some reason doesnt want to look at him, he just half heartedly looks at him and says he has to go. That is when I woke up.

I tell you, Frued would have a swell time analyzing this one. Because I can clearly see what each thing is representing and what everything means. Damn, my unconscious is a scary place to me sometimes.

<---|--->