LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Its like heads you win, tales you're gonna lose
Written at 2:47 p.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002

Ok I am going to start off on my diaryland greivances first.

1.) If you are in a diary ring, you really shouldnt have a locked diary as if defeats the purpose of the diary ring.

2.) What is going on with you people...I keep checking my buddy list waiting for it to light up like a Christmas tree but it doesnt. Some of you havent updated for four days, twenty days, two weeks. C'mon now people, update, update, update. If anything, just write that you are still alive. (Then add a little bit more to it)

Ok, so now that I got that out. On to the other things. I called "MrFireAndRain" during lunch to make sure we are still on for tonight. All systems are a go at this time. I love hanging out with him. I dont see him enough. I feel so much better getting out of the house and doing things. Ya know, last night I had to park out on the street and it wasnt so bad. So, therefore, I am no longer letting this parking thing play Hitler with my social life.

Anyhoo, I am going to try to go home and take a nap before I go out tonight. I am dead tired and I have to get up an hour earlier tomorrow morning to go to my neurologist's office to get my shot. Cross your fingers I dont get sick from the side effects. Normally I am home for the night when I take it, tomorrow I will be at work. It made me sick once. It was bad enough to scar me for life.

I really hope "MrBialamos" isnt too upset with me. I did say some pretty mean things last night. Its not that they were said outright with the intention to be mean. I just know it would have hurt my feelings to hear that from a friend. I always swore I would do my best to never hurt one of my friends. I just want him to be happy, that's all.

So, a while ago my aunt had told me that there would be more than enough room for me to come home for Christmas and that I could even bring whoever I wanted with me. Well I found out today that my invitation for Christmas is debunked. An email today said that my cousin and her husband were going back. And also that my other cousin, his wife and their two kids would be going back as well. I dont think there will be any room at that Inn. Please dont tell me I have to stay with my mother. My grandmother's is out of the question too. Holiday Inn here I come. That might actually be better for when I see "MrFrostedFlakes". I want to see "MrCuriousGeorge" too. Maybe I will forget all about Christmas and go back for Thanksgiving and avoid the crowds. But I so enjoy the tofu turkey I get here. Tough call.

With my family I almost feel like I have to get everything in writing. Things change so fast with them. And the schizophrenic Alzheimers that is infesting our family is contagious with them. They keep spreading it amongst themselves constantly forgetting what they said (or promised) five minutes after saying it. I think I will write a family memo about that.

<---|--->