LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You're the whisper of a summer breeze, your the kiss that puts my soul at ease...
Written at 7:42 p.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002

So I came home and sat and talked to "MsMoHoney" before she headed out. Its going to be wierd not having her here for a few days. But I just may have to throw a party to get over my angst. And I can make money by renting her room out by the hour. Kidding...I am just kidding.

After that I went into my room thinking I was going to lay down and take a nap before I went out tonight. Wrong! No sooner than I lay down and find my warm spot, I get an instant message. I forgot I had my computer on. It was from "MrCuriousGeorge". I still miss him so much. I didnt realize it until tonight how much I still wish he were here. I have been thinking about him alot lately. I havent talked to him in a while. Apparently, he has been working alot because you get paid so much less there than you do here.

It was good to talk to him. I really do miss him a lot. And its not just the nightly hours-long sex, although I do miss that too. But I miss falling asleep next to him, waking up and having him there. Yep, those were some good times. God, I still ache for him.

I still think back to the night he left. How much that tore me apart. I thought I was never going to stop crying. It was so hard to watch him walk out that door knowing that I probably was not ever going to see him again. I still dont think I will.

Do you know how sad it is that I still have his towels on the back of my bathroom door. Yeah, that is pretty damn sad. As if by leaving them there will somehow bring him back and they will be there ready for him. Bring on the straight jackets.

I thought time would heal this pain. But it is true that time wounds all heals.

We are talking about me coming out and staying the weekend with him. It was his idea. That would be so great. We are planning a weekend long marathon. Oh, can I go this weekend, please?

<---|--->