LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Someday we'll know if love can move a mountain
Written at 9:35 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 11, 2002

TGIF! Oh yeah, TGIF! Woo hoo! Let the weekend begin. This has been a long week at work. Next week should be alot easier as they finally got someone to help me in the office.

I am tired of having to make idle chit chat. I've been finding it really hard to bite my tongue lately. I just have never met someone like this before. Someone that uses their mental instabilities as an excuse to be so mean to people. Using it as a scapegoat for everything said or done. When did it become okay for people to stop taking responsibility for their actions?

It was good to come home tonight. No doubt about that one. I talked to "MrCuriousGeorge" for a little bit tonight before I went out. I had to cut it short though. My date was here to pick me up. I went to the movies with "Ms2inchman" to see White Oleander. I am so glad that she is finally feeling better. I was worried there for a while. So the movie was good, although there were some differences than the book. It always works that way. When I read the book first, it ruins the movie. When I see the movie first, it ruins the book. I started getting fidgety and sleepy towards the end of the movie.

So when she dropped me back off, I couldnt get home and put my pajamas on fast enough. It is going to be so nice to sleep in late tomorrow and wake up when ever I want to wake up. He who waketh me, shall be shot. Just throwing that warning out there. So that when they arrest me, I can say you were the cause of your own murder because you were warned. Forewarned is fairwarned.

<---|--->